Google+ Badge

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Day 247

Today I am grateful for #unexpected nice #strangers with whom one can talk to, while travelling in public transport.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Day 246

Today I am grateful for visitting my #hairdresser. I like to get my hair done. As long as my hair is fine, I feel better.

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Day 244

Today I am grateful for my dad coming to #visit me at my new home for the first time. I'm so proud of him since he is this brave!

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Day 243

Today I am grateful for my son being so #enthusiastic about his #archeology masterclass.

Monday, November 3, 2014

Day 241

Today I am grateful for learning how to #dance in the #rain. I keep getting better and better at it.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Day 239

Today I am grateful for the warmest #november first ever. It was a lovely day and I really enjoyed being outside.

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Day 237

Today I am grateful for my #pillow.
It gives me good night sleeps and sweet dreams.

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Day 236

Today I am grateful for all the #choises I made in my life. They may not always have been the best ones, but they made me who I am today and I am proud of that.

Monday, October 27, 2014

Day 235

Today I am grateful for my work as a #volunteer at my sons school. It gives me joy and satisfaction. I feel appreciated.

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Day 234

Today I am grateful for my experience as a #feetreflexologist, for now I can do something #helpfull for my dad as he is suffering from #cancer and the #chemocures.

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Day 233

Today I am so grateful for my new #guitar. Thankful for the opportunity to buy one and happy to play on it to forget my troubles for a while.

Friday, October 24, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Day 231

Today I am grateful for #knitting. It gives me something to do, with thinking, so I don't have to think about the things I don't want to think about..

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Day 230

Today I am grateful for #honesty and #sincerity. With those two I know exactly where I stand.

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Day 229

Today I am grateful for being able to look past the #imperfections of my life. I may not have everything I want, but I am grateful for everything I have!

Monday, October 20, 2014

Day 228

Today I am grateful for my #friend from Belgium came over to #visit me. We had a great time and lots of fun and good talks. Thank you Renate!

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Day 227

Today I am grateful for a friend offering me a #ride to take me to my parents house. So I didn't have to go by public transport. Thank you Mirjam!

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Day 226

Today I am grateful for my father came out of the #hospital. I'm glad for him comming home.

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Day 225

Today I am grateful for my #sofa. I can sit on it, sleep on it,  eat on it. Alone or wil h my son or friends or family.
I am grateful for having a sofa to chill on.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Day 224

Today I am grateful for the 50% #chance to cure my dad got today from his #cancer. Because everyone has a 50% chance to live. Either you do or you don't...
We will beat this, dad!

Monday, October 13, 2014

Day 222

Today I am grateful for all the #things in my life that go right.  I have a loving, wonderfull #son, whom I love very much. I have 2 marvelous #parents who care and love and live. I have some great #friends I can always count on  I have a lovely #house with #furniture I like. I have 2 cisy #cats. I am healty. I have food in the fridge and fresh running water. Central heating, clothes to wear.
It's pretty much enoughto be thankful for!

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Day 221

Today I am grateful for the #plant I got from my new neighbour. She also gave my son 2 bags of #candy.
It was a nice welcome gift.

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Day 220

Today I am grateful for my new #shoes , my son's new shoes and his new #coat. Just being thankful to be able to provide for this stuff

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Day 218

Today I am grateful for my #neighbours. I can always count on them for better and for worse.
Thank you for helping me out today!

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Day 216

Today I am grateful for the new #pillows on my sofa. The collors make me so happy ♡

Monday, October 6, 2014

Day 215

Today I am grateful for #kindness. It keeps the world spinning around. People should give more of that!

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Day 214

Today I am grateful for the #wonderful people who helped me move house. I keep saying thank you! And I mean it from the bottom of my heart ♥

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Day 213

Today I am grateful for finally #moving #house tomorrow. I've worked really hard to make my new house a home and with my own stuff coming in tomorrow it will be my place. I am grateful!

Friday, October 3, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Day 211

Today I am grateful for #fallingleaves. I love the crispy sound they make under my feet when I walk over them. And the beautiful collors they have.

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Day 210

Today I am grateful for my #bankaccount. I get my money on it, so I can pay my bills, provide us grocereies and save some for other things to buy.

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Day 209

Today I am grateful for the fact that even though I don't have much I am still able to give something.