Google+ Badge

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Day 150

Today I am grateful for #vacation #sleepovers @ my friends.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Day 149

Today I am grateful for having a #lovely day. Everything went well. Not as I planned, but it was fun and I did everything on my to do list as well as an unexpected visit to my friend.
It was a lovely day! Thank you ♥

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Day 148

Today I am grateful for the #book I got recommanded and started to read. It's  about women that  love too much and it feels like this can change my life.

Monday, July 28, 2014

Day 147

Today I am grateful for #warranty.
As my my ricecooker broke down within warranty time, I got a new one for free today! Grateful for that!

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Day 146

Today I am grateful for having a very nice #conversation with my mom.
It has been a long time since we had such a good one. I am truly grateful for this. Thank you mom ♥.
I needed that (and I think you too).

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Day 145

Today I am grateful for the #Lukprakob (#Thai herbal stemps for #massage) someone brought me today.

Friday, July 25, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Day 143

Today I am grateful for the little green #aventurin #buddha I got from a friend. It's for luck. Well, I think I can use that.
Thank you ♥

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Day 141

Today I am grateful for having found a good #psycologist. Finaly someone who understands and listens.
Thank you ♥!

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Day 139

Today I am grateful for #housesuits. They make me feel comfortable and at home. I am peaceful and at ease.

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Day 138

Today I am grateful for #goodbyes. As my ex boyfriend finaly picked up his stuff today and definitely moved out it makes me feel lighter and ready to move on with my own life.

Friday, July 18, 2014

Day 137

Today I am grateful for #positive #thoughts. They always make me feel better!
I start and end each day with positive thoughts.

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Day 136

Today I am grateful for an #article I found on the internet. It's about how to become immune to negative people and situations. It tought me a lot. 
You can find it here:

http://mobile.dudamobile.com/site/strengthwithin?url=http%3A%2F%2Fstrengthwithin.nl%2F2014%2F07%2F17%2Fhow-to-be-immune-to-negativity%2F&dm_redirected=true


Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Day 134

Today I am grateful for receiving our city #discount cards. With these cards we can get a great amount of discounts on many things to do.
I am grateful it came just in time.

Monday, July 14, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Day 128

Today I am grateful for my son's #attest from #school. He is going to the next class with nice #grades. I am a proud mom.

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Day 127

Today I am grateful for #fruit. A friend came to bring
me  2 boxes of #fruit. #strawberry and #cherrie are my favorites!
Thank you ♥

Monday, July 7, 2014

Day 126



Today I am grateful for my new #facebookpage: https://www.facebook.com/awomanwithvision?ref=hl

This idea popped in my head last night and I am happy to announce the
completion right here. For now there are just some poets I wrote over the last few days. Hoping the page will fill it's self with many visionary words.


Sunday, July 6, 2014

Day 125

Today I am grateful for my #bookmark. It's lovely to look at and helps to remember me where I stopped reading. I got it from my mom long time ago, as a #souvenir. It has been of many services and seen many books since then. Still happy to have it!

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Day 124

Today I am grateful for being able to get the 4th part of the #Travaler's bookserie from the #library.
Keep calm and keep reading... :-D

Friday, July 4, 2014

Day 123

Today I am grateful for being invited to come along to the #zoo with a trip from my son's school.
I enjoyed it,  so thank you!

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Day 122

Today I am grateful for the #handwritten #postcard I got from my dearest friend.
Always nice to have something nice in the #mailbox. ♡♡♡

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Day 121

Today I am grateful for the people who keep me #company since I broke up with my boyfriend. Many people care about me and make me feel appreciated. They are all there for me and I am really greatful for them.
Thank you ♡

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Day 120

Today I am grateful I made the #decission this morning to take my bike, drive to the beach and #meditate for an hour. It helps to restore my soul and heal my heart. It did feel good!