Google+ Badge

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Day 209

Today I am grateful for the fact that even though I don't have much I am still able to give something.

Monday, September 29, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Day 207

Today I am grateful for living in a country where #freespeeche is one of the higher goods. I can day what I like even if nobody likes what I say. Thank you!

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Day 206

Today I am grateful for my #legs. They carry me around all day, every day. They take me where ever I want to go. Always....

Friday, September 26, 2014

Day 205

Today I am grateful for my #sofa. I can relax on it, sitting,  lying, alone,  with friends. My sofa is really comfortable. I am thankful.

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Day 203

Today I am grateful for my #raincoat, because it kept me dry while biking in the rain.

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Day 202

Today I am grateful for my #optimism. It keeps me going through difficult times and situations.

Monday, September 22, 2014

Day 201

Today I am grateful for #autumn. I love this season of the year. The days are getting shorter, the evenings longer. The collors nature shows are brilliant. And the smell of autumn is just Ahhhhh!
Autumn stands for cosy and comfy to me.

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Day 200

Today I am grateful for the fact that while I am having the flu and stayed in my bed all day, 2 of my friends decided to go on with the painting in my new house. I feel so blessed to have so many loving and caring people in my life. Thank you ♥

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Day 199

Today I am grateful for #wallpaper. My new house is looking better and better every day!
I'm loving it!

Friday, September 19, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Day 197

Today I am grateful for #paper #napkins. As I am having a cold it's nice and handy to have these ;-) (by dozens of packages).

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Day 196

Today I
 am grateful for my #voice. I can speak and sing. I can make myself clear. I can whisper and I can scream. I can laugh and cry. My voice is important and so am I.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Day 195

Today I am gratefull for my nomination on facebook to name 3 #positive things during 3 days and to write that on my status. I am also gratefull that I could nominate 3 other peoples to do the same. It's nice to spread #positivity!

Monday, September 15, 2014

Day 194

Today I am grateful  for #cycleways, so I can travel safely on my #bike from one end to the other end of the #city. 

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Day 193

Today I am grateful for #friends who stand by me, no matter what is going on in my life and who help me out in times of need. Thank you ♥

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Day 192

Today I am grateful for all the #blessings in my life and my upcoming blessings that are already on their way!

Friday, September 12, 2014

Day 191

Today I am grateful for my #body.
I thank my #muscles for making my moves possible. I thank my #bones for their strength. I thank my internal #organs for doing what they have to do. I thank my #brains for being smart. I thank my ears, eyes, nose and mouth for sensing and I thank my heart for being strong!

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Day 190

Today I am grateful my #dad. It's his birthday today, so this gratitude express is an extra present. Thank you dad, for always being there for me and believing in me. I love you♥

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Day 189

Today I am grateful for signing my #contract and getting my #keys for my new house. I am so happy ♡

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Day 188

Today I am grateful for #cleaning my house, packing up, throwing stuff away I don't need anymore to make room for new experiences. Preparing for the moving to our new home.

Monday, September 8, 2014

Day 187

Today I am grateful for all the things that start working out for me. Everything is falling into place and it really seems that the better it gets,  the better it gets. My #shift is happening ♥

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Day 186

Today I am grateful for this lovely #september day. The sun was shining all day long and it just made me feel happy for no reason.

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Day 185

Today I am grateful for my first #girlsnight out since ages.
It has been fun! I will do that agaun soon. Thank you ladies ♥

Friday, September 5, 2014

Day 184

Today I am grateful for the past half #year. I realised I crossed the halfway of my 365 days of #gratitude yesterday. It's been a rough time for me, but I am grateful for the lessons I have learned and the unexpected positive things that have come out of all of this. I am grateful that despite the rough times I have been able to find something to be #grateful for every day.
I love my life every day a little more ♥

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Day 183

Today I am grateful for the man who #fixed my #bicycle. I ran in with a flat backtire... he ended up fixing my wheel and my chain too and charged nothing extra. Now that's service!
Soooo thankful!

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Day 181

Today I am grateful for getting a new #rental #house. I have been working on this for quite some time and now it is my turn. The house we got has everything I wished for and I've been jumping up and down all day from happiness. I am so thankful! ♥

Monday, September 1, 2014